Village Council

Elected Officials and Committees

Mayor:   Tom Tepe – tepe@terracepark.org
Member:   Jeff LeMay – Finance –  lemay@terracepark.org
Member:   Holly Purcell – Safety –  purcell@terracepark.org
Member:   Judith Lehman – Rules & Law –  lehman@terracepark.org
Member:   John Gaskey – Buildings & Grounds – gaskey@terracepark.org
Member:   Pax Lindell – Public Works – lindell@terracepark.org
Member:   Regina Sharp – Planning & Zoning – sharp@terracepark.org

APPOINTMENTS

Clerk of Council:   Melanie Stutenroth –  stutenroth@terracepark.org
Chief Fiscal Officer:  Jean Marie Nelson – nelson@terracepark.org
Assistant Fiscal Officer:  Katie Lyons  – lyons@terracepark.org
Solicitor:   Jeff Forbes

Commissions

Planning Commission

Zoning Board of Appeals

Additional information

Minutes Archive

Ordinances